Day 2: Blazer + Dress= Suit

It’s only day two and I already forgot that I was suppose to keep track of these outfits. Tomorrow, I will be more vigilant on the pictures before I’m all wrinkled from a long day. This dress is not a thrift buy. It’s actually from the department store Belk. I watched it from the time that it was $94.00 and I scored it for $9.98. I wore it today because under a blazer, it looks like a suit set. The blazer itself needs to be taken to a tailor when I get a chance. the sleeves are a bit long. The shoes are my waterproof rain J. Crew flats, I got these little gems for summer so they are not apart of my weekend grand total.

Black Standard Blazer $3.75
Tianna B. Dress $9.98
Outfit total= $13.73
Leave a Reply

